Network Version

Easy classroom control—only in Sibelius | Ultimate

A single, simple Classroom Control window shows you all the Sibelius | Ultimate copies that are running, as well as the students' user names. You can freeze students' programs when you want them to pay attention.

Get a copy of the score each student is working on—or send a score to any student, or to all of them at once. You can also prompt students to save a version of their score with the Versions feature, to help you track their progress over time.

And it's all password protected, for complete security.